You are not logged in


Click on a cover below for more information
Click 'add to cart' for secure purchasing via paypal/credit card

You Raise Me Up £10.00  
Jonathan Veira reaches heights of excellence with his inspirational mix of cherished hymns and popular modern classics.

With musical arrangements that capture beauty and depth, Jonathan's rich and powerful bass-baritone voice is in perfect synergy with soaring, luxuriant strings, stunning piano and guitar.

A spectacular recording from a versatile and supremely gifted artist.

"Just bought 'You Raise Me Up'. That song is really special to me. Thank-you so much for recording it."
1. I Believe I Can Fly
6. When I Survey
2. Bridge Over Troubled Water
7. How Great Is Our God
3. You Raise Me Up
8. How Great thou Art
4. Amazing Grace
9. Abide With Me
5. The Lord's My Shepherd
10. Great Is Thy Faithfulness