You are not logged in


Click on a cover below for more information
Click 'add to cart' for secure purchasing via paypal/credit card

O Holy Night £10.00  
Jonathan Veira, one of the world's top bass baritones, teams up with the very best musicians to create an epic Christmas album. With a voice like melting chocolate, Jonathan brings a charismatic and evocative approach to some of our favourite Christmas songs and carols.

While retaining their much-loved charm, his beautiful renditions of timeless tunes, with wonderful instrumentation and spine-tingling orchestrations, provide a fresh way of celebrating the wonders of this season.

From the beautiful 'Thorns in the Straw' to the exuberant 'Joy to the World', the richness of 'Oh Holy Night' to the timeless beauty of 'Silent Night', this CD will evoke old memories and create new ones you will want to enjoy again and again.

'How wonderful! A Christmas CD from Jonathan. At last! Every track is so exquisite.' - Southampton
1. When a Child is Born
7. The Servant King
2. O Little Town of Bethlehem
8. Away in a Manger
3. O Holy Night
9. Silent Night
4. Thorns in the Straw
10. What Child is This
5. The Christ in Christmas Time
11. Joy to the World
6. In the Bleak Midwinter
12. The Christmas Song